UPCOMING

Events

FEATURED EVENTS

Do you have a desire to see breakthrough for your family?

WHEN MOTHERS PRAY

LADIES PRAYER GROUP
Every Monday
Women are invited to come and pray with us for their children, grand children and even future children. We will focus on prayer and speaking and proclaiming the truth of the Word of God over our children.
Join us every week at the following times:
London, UK - Every Monday - 7pm
South Africa - Every Monday - 8pm
South Sudan - Every Monday - 8pm
Uganda - Every Monday - 9pm
Pakistan - Every Monday - 11pm
Sydney, Australia - Every Tuesday - 4am

LESLEY LAINE

ALPHA COURSE ONLINE

EXPLORE LIFE, FAITH & MEANING
Starting 23 January 2022
Alpha Online is a free, 6-week course about life, faith & meaning. The course takes place through Zoom meetings. You can bring your friends along for open conversations and questions about faith, life and God. Registration is essential!

Road To Righteousness

Road TO RIGHTEOUSNESS

SCHOOL OF THE WORD
Sundays 13 & 20 March 2022
Discovering your righteousness in Christ is on elf the most exciting moments you can embrace in your spiritual journey! In this two-week School Of The Word we explore how the Bible teaches on our understanding of righteousness. There is no cost to register, but registration is essential.

UPCOMING EVENTS